Executive Team

Our executive team is in charge of ensuring that all the teams work together to bring you the best experience possible.

President – Oona Carteron

Vice President – Benedetta Galeazzi

Treasurer – Jaromir Chroustovsky

Communications Officer – Ottavia Pastorella

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close